Telehealth

These are the links by therapist for the telehealth sessions.  Simply click on the link and type your name and you will be placed in the waiting room until the therapist starts the session.  This is a HIPAA compliant secure platform.  For questions, please call the office, send a message to your provider through your patient portal, or email your provider.  


You may now request an appointment from your patient portal in addition to calling our office to set up an appointment!

Brittni Adkins https://doxy.me/mrsadkins                                              Email address: [email protected]

Emily Carr     https://doxy.me/emilycarr                                                  Email address: [email protected]

Michelle Drago https://doxy.me/mdrago                                                 Email address: [email protected]

Heather Fleuriet     https://doxy.me/heatherfleurietlpa                         Email address: [email protected]

Heather Freeman     https://doxy.me/heatherfreeman                         Email address:  [email protected]

Kimberly Giddo https://doxy.me/kimberlygiddo                                     Email address: [email protected]

Andrea Gillespie https://doxy.me/gillespielcmhc                                   Email address: [email protected]

Jennifer Gilman https://doxy.me/gilman                                                  Email address: [email protected]

Mary Godin https://doxy.me/mgodin                                                        Email address: [email protected]

Kate Greig https://doxy.me/kategreigLCSW                                            Email address: [email protected]

Jennifer Haskins https://doxy.me/jenniferhaskinslcswa                     Email address: [email protected]

Kim Johnson https://doxy.me/kimj                                                            Email address: [email protected]

Gabriele Jones https://doxy.me/drgabjones                                            Email address: [email protected]

Amee Little  https://doxy.me/ameelittle                                                  Email address: [email protected]

Shawn Morton https://doxy.me/mrshawn                                               Email address: [email protected]

Angela Smith   Https://doxy.me/angelasmithlcs...                                 Email address: [email protected]

Erin Watlingon  http:/doxy.me/ewatlingtonlcmhcs                                Email address: [email protected]

Elizabeth Wisker   https://doxy.me/lizwisker                                           Email address: [email protected]
 
                                                                                        

Telemental Health Informed Consent 

Contact Us

Hampstead Office

Wilmington Office